Phone Email Title
Dan Richardson 480-355-2430/801-404-4930 dan@bluebrickfinancial.com Broker/Owner-NMLS#196407
James Jarnagin 480-981-3330/801-505-8027 james@bluebrickfinancial.com Owner - NMLS#306408
Carrie Fisher 480-981-3334 carrie@bluebrickfinancial.com Processing Manager
Mike Berg 480-292-7723 mike@bluebrickfinancial.com Loan Officer - NMLS#974104
Roger Beecroft 480-306-5748 roger@bluebrickfinancial.com Loan Officer - NMLS#867095
Aaron Beynon 480-696-4230 aaron@bluebrickfinancial.com Loan Officer - NMLS#1394441
Valerie Brandon 480-284-8916 valerie@bluebrickfinancial.com Office Admin Supervisor
Tom Garvey 480-361-4492 tom@bluebrickfinancial.com LO Assistant
Bryce Kepner 480-696-4225 bryce@bluebrickfinancial.com LO Assistant
Jessica Johnson 480-696-4227 jessica@bluebrickfinancial.com LO Assistant