Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Dan Richardson

ORIGINATIONS

Aaron Beynon

•  Broker/Owner/LO NMLS# 1964077

•  Phone: 480.355.2430

•  Email: dan@bluebrickfinancial.com

•  Loan Officer NMLS# 1394441

•  Phone: 480.355.2430

•  Email: aaron@bluebrickfinancial.com

Mike Berg

James Jarnagin

•  Owner/LO NMLS# 306408

•  Phone: 480.981.3330 / 801.505.8027

•  Email: james@bluebrickfinancial.com

•  Loan Officer NMLS# 974104

•  Phone: 480.292.7723

•  Email: mike@bluebrickfinancial.com

Carrie Fisher

•  Processing Manager

•  Phone: 480.981.3334

•  Email: carrie@bluebrickfinancial.com

Tom Garvey

•  LO Assistant Supervisor NMLS# 1064323

•  Phone: 480.361.4492

•  Email: tom@bluebrickfinancial.com

Valerie Brandon

•  Office Admin Supervisor

•  Phone: 480.284.8916

•  Email: valerie@bluebrickfinancial.com

Bryce Kepner

•  LO Assistant NMLS# 1581285

•  Phone: 480.696.4225

•  Email: bryce@bluebrickfinancial.com

OPERATIONS

Rebecca Arellano

Maegan Richardson

•  Data Input

•  Email: maegan@bluebrickfinancial.com

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.696.4224

•  Email: rebecca@bluebrickfinancial.com

Whitney Shetterly

Kimberleigh Duncan

•  Data Input

•  Email: kim@bluebrickfinancial.com

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.219.1202

•  Email: whitney@bluebrickfinancial.com

Rob Halliday

•  Funder

•  Phone: 480.696.4223

•  Email: rob@bluebrickfinancial.com

 

 

ARIZONA

 

Lic# AZ 0909240

P:  480-696-4230

CALIFORNIA

 

Lic# CA 603L017

P: 619-402-0248

COLORADO

 

Lic# CO 100500589

P: 720-504-6903

UTAH

 

Lic# UT 6930770

P: 801-505-3797

WASHINGTON

 

Lic# WA CL-168812

P: 206-379-1366

info@bluebrickfinancial.com

4710 E. Falcon Dr. Ste 202, Mesa, AZ 85215

Security Statement

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

1-866-981-3330

Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Dan Richardson

•  Broker/Owner/LO NMLS# 1964077

•  Phone: 480.355.2430

•  Email: dan@bluebrickfinancial.com

James Jarnagin

•  Owner/LO NMLS# 306408

•  Phone: 480.981.3330 / 801.505.8027

•  Email: james@bluebrickfinancial.com

Carrie Fisher

•  Processing Manager

•  Phone: 480.981.3334

•  Email: carrie@bluebrickfinancial.com

Valerie Brandon

•  Office Admin Supervisor

•  Phone: 480.284.8916

•  Email: valerie@bluebrickfinancial.com

ORIGINATIONS

Aaron Beynon

•  Loan Officer NMLS# 1394441

•  Phone: 480.355.2430

•  Email: aaron@bluebrickfinancial.com

Mike Berg

•  Loan Officer NMLS# 974104

•  Phone: 480.292.7723

•  Email: mike@bluebrickfinancial.com

Roger Beecroft

•  Loan Officer NMLS# 867095

•  Phone: 480.306.5748

•  Email: roger@bluebrickfinancial.com

Tom Garvey

•  LO Assistant Supervisor NMLS# 1064323

•  Phone: 480.361.4492

•  Email: tom@bluebrickfinancial.com

Bryce Kepner

•  LO Assistant NMLS# 1581285

•  Phone: 480.696.4225

•  Email: bryce@bluebrickfinancial.com

Jessica Johnson

•  LO Assistant NMLS# 1576741

•  Phone: 480.696.4227

•  Email: jessica@bluebrickfinancial.com

Daniel Richardson

•  Data Input

•  Email: daniel@bluebrickfinancial.com

Kimberleigh Duncan

•  Data Input

•  Email: kim@bluebrickfinancial.com

Carrie Fisher

OPERATIONS

•  Processing Manager / Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.981.3334

•  Email: carrie@bluebrickfinancial.com

Julie Anderson

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone:  480.256.1665

•  Email: julie@bluebrickfinancial.com

Linda Isek

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.696.4226

•  Email: linda@bluebrickfinancial.com

Rebecca Arellano

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.696.4224

•  Email: rebecca@bluebrickfinancial.com

Whitney Shetterly

•  Sr. Loan Processor

•  Phone: 480.219.1202

•  Email: whitney@bluebrickfinancial.com

Rob Halliday

•  Funder

•  Phone: 480.696.4223

•  Email: rob@bluebrickfinancial.com

COLORADO

 

Lic# CO 100500589

P: 720-504-6903

UTAH

 

Lic# UT 6930770

P: 801-505-3797

ARIZONA

 

Lic# AZ 0909240

P:  480-696-4230

CALIFORNIA

 

Lic# CA 603L017

P: 619-402-0248

WASHINGTON

 

Lic# WA CL-168812

P: 206-379-1366

info@bluebrickfinancial.com

4710 E. Falcon Dr. Ste 202, Mesa, AZ 85215